Carrie Underwood and Ace Frehley head to Rock Band Store

A new pack of tracks has been announced for release on the Rock Band Music Store. The pack consist of four tracks from American punk group X. The band is making their Rock Band debut with songs “The Hungry Wolf,” “Blue Spark,” “Los Angeles,” and “I Must Not Think Bad Thoughts.” Other additions to this week’s releases are three tracks from British garage band Little Fish, plus new singles from American Idol pop sensation Carrie Underwood, Kiss guitarist Ace Frehley and Colorado pop band OneRepublic.

The tracks will be available for download on March 23rd for Wii and Xbox 360, and on March 25th for PlayStation 3.

• X – “Blue Spark”
• X – “The Hungry Wolf”
• X – “I Must Not Think Bad Thoughts”
• X – “Los Angeles”
• Little Fish – “Am I Crazy”
• Little Fish – “Bang Bang”
• Little Fish – “Darling Dear”
• Ace Frehley – “Outer Space”
• Carrie Underwood – “All-American Girl”
• OneRepublic – “Stop & Stare”

For pricing information, visit Rock Band’s official website.


Digg Facebook Google Buzz MySpace StumbleUpon E-mail Reddit Technorati Yahoo Buzz AddThis

About the Author: Jason Leavey

Baltimore, MD

Comments are closed.